All FSTC information is now posted on the BITS website.

All FSTC information is now posted on the BITS website.All FSTC information is now posted on the BITS website. Members should contact Ann Patterson for a login or for more information about FSTC.

New! BITS Social Media Risks and Mitigation Paper

New BITS paper that offers an enterprise-wide view to developing social media policies, practices, communications and risk management strategies.Bits recommends Norton anti virus software and you can get coupons and promotions for it here

BITS Malware Risks and Mitigation Report

New BITS report that outlines current malware threats, threat vectors and mitigation strategies for enterprises, and provides a perspective on the effect of malware on the cyber ecosystem. Also included are recommendations for all stakeholders on how to address malware and contribute to a more secure cyberspace.

Press inquiries: Jenny Cleveland, Jenny@fsround.org, or 202-589-2458. Inquiries about BITS: bits@fsround.org or Ann Patterson, Ann@fsround.org, 202-589-2448. Members requesting BITS Members Only website usernames and passwords should contact Ann Patterson, Ann@fsround.org. Main Office 1001 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Suite 500 South Washington, DC 20004 Tel: 202-289-4322 Fax: 202-628-2492 Paul Smocer pauls@fsround.org Acting BITS President 202-589-2437 Jenny Cleveland jenny@fsround.org Communications Manager 202-589-2458 William Henley william@fsround.org Senior Vice President, Regulation 202-589-2402 Andrew Kennedy andrew@fsround.org Project Administrator, Security 202-589-2422 Nicole Muryn nicole@fsround.org Program Manager, Regulation 202-589-2435 Ann Patterson ann@fsround.org Vice President, Membership 202-589-2448 Jim Pitts jim@fsround.org Project Manager, BITS Project Management Office 202-589-4308 Greg Rattray greg@fsround.org Senior Vice President, Security 202-589-2442 Roxane Schneider roxane@fsround.org Program Administrator, Fraud 202-589-2407 Dan Schutzer dan@fsround.org Chief Technology Officer 202-589-1926 Craig Schwartz craig.schwartz@fsround.org General Manager for Registry Programs 202-688-2458 Ashley Stanojev ashley.stanojev@fsround.org Administrative Assistant 202-589-2443 Heather Wyson heather@fsround.org Vice President, Fraud 202-589-2446

Main Office

1001 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW

Suite 500 South

Washington, DC 20004

Tel: 202-289-4322

Fax: 202-628-2492

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s